Rest.

No one realizes how beautiful it is to travel until he comes home and rests his head on his old, familiar pillow. – Lin Yutang

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 5.29.05 PM

 

Due to a headache and a tummy ache (yes I said tummy ache, like a three-year old) I will not post a full blog today. Instead I will curl up with my green blanket, have tea in one of my many Harry Potter mugs, and rest.

In the meantime, I’ve posted some links to a few of my favorite blogs for you to enjoy.

 

 

To Write Love on Her Arms 

Brigitte Dale

Kyrie Coffee

I hope you are able to get some rest this week too. I’ll be back next week!

Signiture2.0

One thought on “Rest.

Leave a Reply

